Only in Johnny's Dreams

Only in Johnny's Dreams




PREVIOUS PAGE

    © Johnny Anderson 1997.


  • An overhead shout box. (Thurs 7-30-98)
  • One day he had a clean up deck for a rifle. (Thurs 7-30-98)
  • This mindless barbathury. (Sun 8-2-98)
  • In the most embarrassing way timely possible. (Tues 8-4-98)
  • Your poison isn't ready to physically subject them. (Tues 8-4-98)
  • You need the Government supported shoes. (Fri 8-7-98)
  • A vertium. (Sat 8-15-98)
  • They pinched our imaginations and then started shouting at us. (Sun 8-16-98)
  • It's an old contriversial electrical system. (Mon 8-17-98)
  • Phone tablets. (Mon 8-17-98)
  • Get ready to expect exceptional damages to your car. (Fri 8-21-98)
  • An unauthorized adjustment status. (Sun 8-23-98)
  • Shall I go anywhere and smell the rabbit. (Mon 8-24-98)
  • Have added the detail list. (Fri 8-28-98)
  • Identifiduality. (Fri 8-28-98)
  • The Forge brothers. (Fri 8-28-98)
  • How is your service water. (Sat 8-29-98)
  • Lovence. (Sat 8-29-98)
  • What, you don't want Cathew Views, she's a nice lady. (Sat 8-29-98)
  • Garbage days are on the phone. (Sat 8-29-98)
  • Is it that search to have that perfect product or is it just change. (Mon 8-31-98)
  • Ohernia cash. (Tues 9-1-98)
  • It's a billion lot of work. (Fri 9-4-98)
  • Barashque. (Fri 9-4-98)
  • Looking at the angle of life. (Sat 9-5-98)
  • Her name's on the back of the wedding signal. (Sun 9-6-98)
  • Thinking not allowed. (Sun 9-6-98)
  • Thank you for being part of our umbrella. (Sat 9-12-98)
  • I didn't talk to nothing like that. (Sat 9-12-98)
  • You didn't have to get 6 out of 2. (Sat 9-12-98)
  • At that time of the year let's party. (Sat 9-12-98)
  • In his brain he invented a heart shaped bent fairy. (Sun 9-13-98)
  • A Moggle Box. (Sun 9-13-98)
  • No judgement covers from me. (Sun 9-13-98)
  • Your a button up act kind of guy. (Wed 9-16-98)
  • A shotgun stardom bolt. (Sun 9-20-98)
  • The gypsy kid ride. (Mon 9-21-98)
  • Ground Taping. (Tues 9-22-98)
  • Shelf mending. (Tues 9-22-98)
  • Set, steal and run. (Sat 9-26-98)
  • What is your song band. (Sat 9-26-98)

NEXT PAGE



Click below to see:

http://members.tripod.com/~johnnyspage/jdreams4.html