Only in Johnny's Dreams

Only in Johnny's Dreams




PREVIOUS PAGE

    © Johnny Anderson 1997.


  • Tonight you feel thrashed by fresh air. (Sat 11-14-98)
  • Oscar Raterado. (Mon 11-16-98)
  • Snowly. (Wednesday 11-25-98)
  • Not genetically groven. (Sun 11-29-98)
  • I'm not illuminating when I'm going. (Sun 11-29-98)
  • Go and get a taxi cab to $5.50 an hour. (Tues 12-1-98)
  • The room's dehydrated. (Wed 12-2-98)
  • Let's play ponk and tear. (Wed 12-9-98)
  • All you can do in a town like that is remind oneself of enimies. (Sun 12-13-98)
  • The Agrial recess type document. (12-21-98)
  • One business age is when one is dying. (12-21-98)
  • Alien reserection center. (12-21-98)
  • Until fight do us die. (12-22-98)
  • Or am I just thinking the same thinking module patter. (12-27-98)
  • Oh I just think Grandma's cog broke. (12-27-98)
  • The united urine test. (12-28-98)
  • Can you hand me a quick question glass. (12-31-98)
  • Amstyertaddy (1-5-99)
  • Flue toys. (1-5-99)
  • Henry Rinse out. (1-5-99)
  • I'm sure the activity made em worse. (1-5-99)
  • Sexual musicals. (1-9-99)
  • The irregularities that your influencing now is absolutely obsurd. (1-10-99)
  • A quake walker. (1-18-99)
  • He was born demagnatized. (1-27-99)
  • Through rivers of thy drunken own. (1-30-99)
  • Alex Popball. (1-30-99)
  • I'm thoroughly starving. (2-4-99)
  • A rubber blister. (2-5-99)
  • Class of snooring. (2-11-99)
  • Instillation free mattress. (2-11-99)
  • Unpresidented muscle spasms. (2-12-99)
  • Auther Buddy Wipe. (2-14-99)
  • The intersissional design of contract. (2-20-99)
  • Roadtown tapwater. (2-26-99)
  • You suck somewhere. (2-28-99)
  • Disappearing hard ware. (3-4-99)
  • The clean deposit voice. (3-4-99)
  • A California State departmental fog patch. (Sat 3-5-99)
  • Your gap and insecurities lie in the follow up sheet. (Tues 3-9-99)
  • They saved us with a lifestyle bond. (Wed 3-10-99)
  • When our service brings you 100% frame door history. (Thurs 3-11-99)
  • A consideration bug. (Fri 3-19-99)
  • Rherben stickular stocks. (Mon 3-22-99)
  • Accumulative. (Wed 3-24-99)
  • Gurgling issues. (Wed 3-24-99)
  • Glass clipper (Wed 3-26-99)
  • A one year minimum personal call ship. (Sun 3-28-99)
  • Want to, have to and probably will. (Tues 3-30-99)
  • Pegasisit (Thurs 4-8-99)
  • Can't chill university. (Mon 4-12-99)
  • A urine card. (Wed 4-14-99)
  • Bonsacking. (Sat 4-24-99)
  • I was advancing in the carrot community. (Mon 5-3-99)
  • A medical terminology for diseased broccoli. (Wed 5-5-99)
  • Relination. (Fri 5-7-99)
  • Monster net on a biolog. (Sun 5-9-99)
  • Apple jack prices. (Thurs 5-13-99)
  • Once in a tour bus I need to go crazy. (Thurs 5-13-99)
  • Setting the stage for the future visits. (Sun 5-15-99)
  • They're his guest managers. (Mon 5-17-99)
  • Your ron-de-vu miss point. (Tues 5-25-99)



Click below to see:

http://members.tripod.com/~johnnyspage/jdreams6.html